SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

DNA

ABOUT

Over the years, DNA became a reference in the Belgian music scene. This music bar turned out to a concert club with an eclectic programmation. DNA turned from a musicians nest to a concert club with an eclectic programation. Belgian and international bands played on their stage : Casualties, Holograms, Warbringer, Lords of Altamont, Arkangel, White Flag, The Freeze, The Progerians, 25 Ta Life, Inquisition, Cobra, Sons Of Disaster, No Redeeming Social Values, Bollock Brothers, Tokyo Sex Destruction, Length of Time, U.S. Christmas, Mongolito, Gronibard, White Fang, Guerilla Poubelle, Driving Dead Girl and many others.

The DNA is located behind the Bourse, Plattesteen, 18/20, 1000 Brussels. The bar is accessible to people with disabilities and it is reachable by public transport: bus 48 and 95 (stop Plattesteen), trams 3 and 4 (stop Bourse) and subways 1 and 5 (De Brouckere). Central Station is also located near DNA.

LOCATION

Plattesteen 18
1000 Brussel

LOAD-IN ADDRESS

Plattesteen 18
1000 Brussel

CAPACITY

/

GENRES

alternative rock, punk, rock,

PERFORMANCES

Rezet, Devestation, Rabid Dogs, King Terror, Once Upon a Time, Cough

FREQUENCY

weekly

ACCESS

car, bicycle, subway, taxi, on foot, train,

LOGES

Yes, 1

PARKING LOT

No

SOCIAL LINKS

About us

Club Belge is an online venue guide where you can find a wide range of Belgian concert halls, clubs, cultural centers and youth centers. While guiding you through the Belgian music scene, Club Belge wants to break down the imaginary barrier between the Flemish, Walloon and Brussels music circuit. The website offers practical information about these venues and literally puts them on the map.

Want to add your venue? Please email info@clubbelge.be.

PARTNERS

ADS

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

DNA

A PROPOS

Devenu au fil des ans une référence dans la scène musicale belge, le DNA est passé d'un repère de musiciens à une salle de concert à la programmation éclectique. Des groupes belges et internationaux s'y sont produits : Casualties, Holograms, Warbringer, Lords of Altamont, Arkangel, White Flag, The Freeze, The Progerians, 25 Ta Life, Inquisition, Cobra, Sons Of Disaster, No redeeming social values, Bollock Brothers, Tokyo Sex Destruction, Length Of Time, U.S. Christmas, Mongolito, Gronibard, White Fangs, Guerilla Poubelle, Driving Dead Girl et bien d'autres.

Le DNA se situe derrière la Bourse, Plattesteen, 18/20 à 1000 Bruxelles. Le bar est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et par de nombreux transports en commun : les bus 48 et 95 (arrêt Plattesteen), les trams 3 et 4 (arrêt Bourse) et les métros 1 et 5 (arrêt De Brouckere). La Gare Centrale se situe également à proximité du café.

LOCATION

Plattesteen 18
1000 Brussel

ADDRESSE LOAD-IN

Plattesteen 18
1000 Brussel

CAPACITÉ

/

GENRES

rock alternatif, punk, rock,

PERFORMANCES

Rezet, Devestation, Rabid Dogs, King Terror, Once Upon a Time, Cough

FRÉQUENCE

hebdomadairement

ACCESSIBILITÉ

voiture, bicyclette, métro, taxi, à pied, train,

DRESSING

Oui, 1

PARKING

Non

SOCIAL LINKS

A Propos

Club Belge est un guide en ligne reprenant les différents lieux de diffusion musicale en Belgique. Vous y retrouvez les salles de concerts, les clubs, les centres culturels et les maisons de jeunes du pays. Ce guide vous accompagne dans la découverte du paysage des scènes live en Belgique avec la volonté affirmée d'abattre la barrière imaginaire qui existe entre les circuits bruxellois, wallon et flamand. Le site web vous offre des informations pratiques sur ces lieux et, littéralement, le circuit des concerts sur une carte.

Vous voulez ajouter votre venue? Envoyez un e-mail à info@clubbelge.be!

PARTENAIRES

PUB